Who am I? Why distance therapy?

My name is Aimé. I was born in Belgium (East Flanders) during the war.

Sometimes people say that my name is suitable (from the French verb aimer = to love), and indeed I love to help people in need on a good basis and with all my strength and with my whole heart. aime

I was very young when I discovered that I have an innate gift. When my mother fell and had pain in her arm, I laid my hand on her and her pain was gone. Since then, I have been helping people by relieving them from their pain, also by distance.

I am a paranormal/holistic healer and radiesthesist. I conduct my sessions in accordance with BUQI training techniques developed by a Chinese professor. This is the transfer of information through mental power by distance (distance is not important).

I have followed training in classic homeopathy and am also a radiation expert, and have a solid understanding and the ability to manipulate negative radiation such as: geological folds, electro smog, etc. which can often be the cause of serious illnesses or complaints.

Now I have developed Adfontes Healing Therapy which I implemented to help you especially by distance: ADFONTES HEALING THERAPY BY DISTANCE

Why distance therapy? 

1/  It’s very convenient, no need to travel, no money nor time wasted. You can ask for help whenever you feel like, I’m available at any time.

2/ For myself, this is also more convenient, I can immediately contact you.

3/ Besides, this is better both for you as for me: not having a direct personal contact means that all magnetic interferences are avoided, such as the auras of both parties. This way, the information which your aura beholds stays intact and authentic.

So, no information mix and as a consequence, an optimal result for you.

In a nutshell: the Adfontes Distance Healing Therapy’s efficiency is guaranteed.

Qui-suis-je? Pourquoi la thérapie à distance?

Je m’appelle Aimé. Je suis né en Belgique (Flandre Orientale) pendant la guerre.

Parfois, les gens disent que mon nom vient du verbe «aimer», et en effet j’aime aider les gens qui ont besoin d’être aidés, et ce, de tout mon cœur. aime

J’étais très jeune quand j’ai découvert que j’avais un don inné. Ma mère était tombée et s’était fait mal au bras, j’ai posé ma main sur elle et sa douleur a disparu. Depuis, j’aide les gens en les soulageant de leur douleur, aussi sur distance.

Je suis paranormal/holistic healer et radiesthésiste. J’ai suivi avec grande satisfaction la formation BUQI par un professeur chinois. Il s’agit de transférer les informations par le pouvoir mental (par distance, la distance n’est pas importante).

J’ai également suivi une formation en homéopathie classique. Je suis un expert en radioprotection en liaison avec le rayonnement négatif à travers la ligne de faille géopathique, le smog électro, etc., qui peuvent souvent être la cause de maladies graves.

Maintenant, j’ai développé et mis en œuvre Adfontes Healing Thérapie pour vous aider, en particulier à distance: ADFONTES HEALING THERAPIE A DISTANCE.

Pourquoi la thérapie à distance?

1/  c’est très pratique, pas besoin de se déplacer, pas de perte de temps ni d’argent. Vous pouvez demander de l’aide quand bon vous semble, je suis disponible à tout moment.

2/ Pour moi c’est également plus pratique, je peux immédiatement vous contacter.

3/ Par ailleurs, cela est mieux pour vous et moi-même qu’il n’y ait pas de contact personnel immédiat. Cela évite que les champs magnétiques – les auras des deux partis, se mélangent. De cette manière toute l’information nécessaire qui se trouve dans votre aura reste conservée et authentique.

Donc pas de mélange d’information, pour ainsi obtenir un résultat optimal.

En conclusion : le bon fonctionnement d’Adfontes Healing Therapie Douleur à distance vous est garanti.